02380 434 448

enquiries at letsrentsouthampton dot co dot uk
20 Portsmouth Road, Woolston
Southampton, Hampshire SO19 9AB


Client Reviews

Our goal is to deliver outstanding service and we measure our success by what our clients say about us.

All of these client comments are taken from allAgents.co.uk – the independent review website.

If you want to see the originals, just click on the link above.

Happy Landlord

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (5 Stars)

7 May, 2019


Lets Rent have just found a tenant for us on the same day that they took the property on. They are consistently reliable, professional and helpful. We feel in safe hands with Lets Rent as our Letting\/Estate Agents. They have successfully sold and rented property for us and we would certainly recommend them for both services.

Elaine

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (5 Stars)

19 April, 2019


I have always found Barney to be professional, helpful, reliable and consistent. He has a great knowledge of the area.

J N

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (5 Stars)

18 April, 2019


The team were superb at finding new tenants in no time at all as well as arranging a mini makeover for the flat in the 3 vacant days before the new tenants moved in. Thanks so much.

SCPL

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (5 Stars)

17 April, 2019


Local, professional and yet with a personal service. Lets Rent are really good and the small office means you can always get help if needed from somebody who already knows what is going on. We recommend them unreservedly.

A very pleased landlord

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (5 Stars)

17 April, 2019


Let's Rent is professional and also very accommodating to your individual needs. The property was let in days and rental income achieved over my expectation.

Anon

(1 Stars)

12 April, 2019


I have had a terrible experience of Let's Rent as a landlord, and could not recommend them, as I found them, since the change of management, to be incompetent resulting in unnecessary loss of time and money.

Proactive Estate Agent

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (5 Stars)

20 February, 2018


As a landlord I would just like to publicly thank Ben and Barney for their superb service over many years. I first met Ben when he was just starting his business and knew he would succeed with his enthusiasm and commitment. Their service is second to none, nothing is too much trouble and they have always found me excellent tenants. If you are looking to rent, buy or sell a property use them; you won't be disappointed.

Andy S Southampton

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (5 Stars)

15 November, 2017


I found the team from Lets Rent extremely helpful and professional when they fully managed assisting the rental of my 3 bedroom townhouse and 2 bedroom flat. I would have no hesitation in recommending anyone using this agent for the rental of their property.

Jean Williams

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (5 Stars)

18 August, 2017


I have found the Agents I have dealt with to be extremely professional and dealt promptly with each request. They have spoken to me in a very friendly manner, and are so much easier to deal with than some Agents I have previously dealt with.